Home Page
Welcome to

Leatherhead Trinity School & Nursery

‘Inspiring Learning, Unlocking the Future’ "All things are possible for one who believes." Mark 9:23

Interactive Bar

Google Services




We are fortunate to have a dedicated team of staff here at Leatherhead Trinity. Here is a list of the staff and their roles in our school community.



Mrs E Killin

Mrs H Gray

Mrs A Gattey

Miss R Chiarh

Ms J Collins

Mr R Clement


Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead) 

Deputy Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning/ Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Head of Communication & Interaction Needs Centre) 

Business Manager




Early Years Phase Leader (Nursery and Reception)   Mrs A Mir
Key Stage 1 Phase Leader (Year 1 and Year 2)       Mrs A Repiso
Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Year 3 & Year 4)    Mrs S MacDiarmid
Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Year 5, Year 6 and transition into Year 7) Mrs S Harrison 
Maths LeaderMrs S Harrison
English LeaderMiss R Chiarh
Pupil Premium Leader Mrs H Gray  
Computing LeaderMrs J Ingle

Communication and Interaction Needs (COIN)

Educational Trips Coordinator

First Aid

Ms  J Collins

Mr A Gohil

Mr  A Gohil





Year 6

Year 5/6 (2022/23 academic year)

Miss B Deacon

Mrs S Harrison/Miss R Chiarh

Year 5Mr A Gattey 
Year 4Mrs E Stretch 

Year 3/4 (2022/23 academic year)

Year 3 

Miss G Brewer

Mrs S McDiarmid


Year 2

Mrs  A RepsioMr C Buffrey
Year 1Mrs J IngleMr A Gohil
ReceptionMrs A MirMiss L Cameron
NurseryMiss F Lamaison 
Nurture GroupMrs C Gale (HLTA) 
COIN CentreMs J Collins 
Cover TeacherMrs R Wedlock 




Miss N Benjamin

Mrs M Blackley

Miss R Brown

Mrs S Celine

Miss P Chambers

Mrs A Coppin

Mrs K Duarte

Mrs S Edgley

Mrs K Elsey

Mrs A Fitzwater

Mrs S Harvey

Mrs A Hearley

Mrs N Johnson


Mr A Muttitt

Mrs L Oakhill

Mrs S O'Malley

Ms H Perrin

Miss B Rivet

Mrs P Savvidou

Mrs R Walter

Mrs T Wild

Mrs I Winteridge

Miss H Wood

Mrs A Ziynettin




Senior Admin Officer & PA to the HeadteacherMrs N Warrilow
Clerk to the Governors      Ms C Davis
Finance Assistant      Mrs L Smith
School Admin AssistantMrs C Foy
School Business ManagerMr R Clement 
Site Manager         Mr B Howarth
Premises Assistant  Mr J Roberts




Senior Midday Supervisors 

Mrs I Winteridge

Mr A Muttit


Midday Supervisors

Mrs K Elsey

Mrs S Harvey


Learning Support Assistants also provide support during lunch times