Skip to content ↓



Here are our dedicated teams of staff:

Mrs E Killin               Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs H Gray              Deputy Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs A Gattey           Assistant Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO)
Mrs L Harris            Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)
Mrs M Masters       Assistant Headteacher (Head of COIN) Maternity Cover
Mr  R Clement        Business Manager

Mrs A Mir                        Early Years Phase Leader (Nursery and Reception)
Mrs S Mac Diarmid       Key Stage 1 Phase Leader (Year 1 and Year 2)
Mrs A Repiso                 Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Year 3 & Year 4)
Mrs S Harrison              Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Year 5, Year 6 and transition into
                                         Year 7)                                                                                             
Mrs S Harrison              Maths Leader
Mrs L Harris                   English Leader
Mrs H Gray                     Pupil Premium Leader
Mrs J Ingle                      Computing Leader
Mrs S Elston                   Communication and Interaction Needs (COIN)


Miss E Abbott                 Nursery
Mrs A Mir                        Reception
Miss B Rivet                    Reception  
Mrs J Ingle/Mrs D Inci    Year 1
Ms C Forrester               Year 1
Mrs S Macdiamid           Year 2
Miss E Stretch                 Year 2
Miss A Repsio                 Year 3 

Mrs L Tubby/ Mrs J Hunter Year 3
Miss A Tolley                   Year 3
Mr Joss Freeman            Year 4
Mrs M Store                   Year 4
Mr A Gattey                     Year 5
Miss R Deacon                Year 5
Mrs S Harrison                Year 6
Miss R Mason                  Year 6
Mrs C Gale (HLTA)           Nurture Group     
Mrs R Wedlock                Cover Teacher

Miss N Benjamin
Mrs  M Blackley  
Miss R Brown
Mrs  S Celine
Miss P Chambers
Mrs  A Coppin
Miss I Davies
Mrs  K Duarte

Mr G Duckworth
Mrs  S Edgley
Mrs  K Elsey
Mrs  A Fitzwater
Mrs  S Harvey
Mrs  A Hearley
Mr   A Muttitt
Mrs  L Oakhill
Ms   H Perrin
Mrs  R Walter
Mrs  T Wild
Mrs  I Winteridge
Mrs  C Zidane
Mrs  A Ziynettin

Mrs  N Warrilow      Senior Admin Officer & PA to the Headteacher
Ms   C Davis             Clerk to the Governors
Miss L Jenkins          Finance Assistant
Mrs  C Foy                School Admin Assistant
Mrs  L Chambers    School Admin Assistant
Mr   R Clement        School Business Manager
Mr   B Howarth       Site Manager
                                  Premises Assistant

Senior Midday Supervisors 
Mrs I Winteridge
Mr  A Muttit
Mrs K Duarte
Learning Support Assistants also provide support during lunch times