Home Page
Welcome to

Leatherhead Trinity School & Nursery

‘Inspiring Learning, Unlocking the Future’

Interactive Bar

Google Services




The Governing Body of Leatherhead Trinity School & Nursery


Chair:                       Mrs Rosemary Deacon

Vice Chair:               to be appointed Sept 20

Clerk:                       to be appointed Sept 20


To contact the Chair of the Governing Body please email or alternatively the Clerk on


The Governing Body comprises members of the local community, foundation church authorities, parents, school staff and representatives of the Local Authority. 


The Governing Body of Leatherhead Trinity School & Nursery is constituted and represented as below. Details regarding strategic responsibilities, declared business interests and attendance can be found within the linked documents.


Foundation Governors (3):

         Mrs Gill Walker      



 Mrs Rosemary Deacon

     (Chair of Governors)


Mrs Heather Ward







Parent Governors (3):

    Mr Douglas Willock          

               Miss Diane Smith MBE


Mrs Alice Emmerson      






Local Authority Governor (1): vacant position




Co-opted Governors (3):

Ms Maria Anthony        

Miss Suzie Pittman


Cllr Tim Hall  






Staff Governor (1):

Mr David Chouls


Headteacher (Ex-Officio):

         Mrs Elizabeth Killin, Headteacher                                                         


Associate Members. The following individuals attend governor meetings but have no voting rights:

Mrs Anita Mir 


Clerk to the Governing Body:

         to be appointed Sept 20




The link below lists relevant information about our Governors.